Best Day Ever

Dominican Web Cam GirlI had the best day on cam since I began this a few weeks ago.  I made a little over 900 Chaturbate Tokens. This might not sound like a lot, but in the Dominican Republic this is a lot of money.  Most people here who are lucky enough to have a job make less than $10.00 US per day and a good job pays only $300.00 per month.  I was very happy to make 900 tokens.

I know that is you spend much time on live webcam sites you hear every sad story there is to hear, but living in the Dominican Republic has a good side and a bad side.  The good side is that it is an island paradise where the weather is warm and the beaches are beautiful.  The bad side is that the education system is very bad and unemployment is very high.  There are just not enough jobs that pay enough money for most people to survive that is why I am so happy that I found Chaturbate and that I am able to make money working online.  It allows me to by the things that my family needs and gives me a sense of self-worth.  I really feel like I am making a difference in the lives of those I love.

Thank you to everyone who visits my room and who gives me tokens for my performances.  It means more to me than you might ever know.

Leave a comment